Collection: Cul-de-sac Kids

The Cul-de-sac Kids series follows six best friends as they navigate the ups and downs of middle school, family, and friendships. Each installment of the series is told from the point of view of a different Cul-de-sac Kid, who each has their own special brand of storytelling. From Greg’s struggles to find his place at his new middle school, to Sarah’s closeness with her military father who is gone all too often, to Zach’s determination to win first prize at the Halloween Science Fair, these neighborhood best friends stand together and stand strong no matter what life throws at them.


Cul-de-sac Kids: New School, Old Friends 

Book 1 - Buy Now

Link to buy on Amazon-

Cul-de-sac Kids: An Unexpected Weekend

Book 2 Releases September 15th, 2023

Cul-de-sac Kids: The Science Fair

Book 3 Releases October 13th, 2023